STATE BALLET OF GEORGIA PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 2012 SEASON

Cast and schedule subject to change, please double check before purchasing tickets

Date Theater/Location Ballet Cast Curtain
SBG SCHEDULE IN TBILISI, GEORGIA (Link)
2012
TOUR OF JAPAN
June 24 (Sunday) Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Tokyo Swan Lake Nina, Denis Matvienko 14:00
June 27 (Wednesday) Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Tokyo Swan Lake Nina, Denis Matvienko 18:30
June 30 (Saturday) Hyogo Performing Arts Center, Nishinomiya City, Hyogo Prefecture Swan Lake Nina, Denis Matvienko 14:00
July 3 (Tuesday) Okinawa Shimin Kaikan, Naha City, Okinawa Prefecture Swan Lake Anastasia Matvienko, Vasil Akhmeteli 19:00
July 4 (Wednesday) Okinawa Shimin Kaikan, Naha City, Okinawa Prefecture Swan Lake Nina, Denis Matvienko 19:00
July 7  (Saturday) Sinfonia Iwakuni, Iwakuni City, Yamaguchi Prefecture Swan Lake Nina, Denis Matvienko 17:00
July 11 (Wednesday) Houzan Hall, Kagoshima Prefectural Cultural Center Swan Lake Odette: Ekaterina Suramava; Odile: Nina; Vasil Akhmeteli 18:30
July 13 (Friday) Aichi Arts Center, Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture Swan Lake Nina, Denis Matvienko 18:30
July 16 (Monday) Granship, Shizuoka City, Shizuoa Prefecture Swan Lake Nina, Denis Matvienko 17:00
July 19 (Thursday) Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Tokyo Swan Lake (Nina's Farewell to Swan Lake in Japan) Nina, Denis Matvienko 18:30
July 21 (Saturday) Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Tokyo

Sagalobeli

Falling Angels

Duo Concertant

Bizet Variation

Marguerite and Armand

Company,

Company

Company

Nina & Company

Nina, Vasil Akhmeteli

14:00

Note: Casts subject to change.